Meet the Team

From Coast to Coast, We Have You Covered

When you shop with Leran, you're not just getting a convenient, one stop shopping experience; you are getting a team of knowledgeable and experienced Sales Professionals dedicated to keeping your business moving forward. Whether you are in charge of a small family business or run a large operation, we will focus on what is important to you:

  • Lower Prices, Better Value
  • Brand Names You Know & Trust
  • Industry-Leading Fill Rates
  • Reliable & Rapid Shipping
  • Faster Response Times
  • Online Management Tools
  • Supply Chain Solutions
  • No Minimum Orders

Map

Meet Your Partners in Success

Jeff Ivan

Jeff Ivan
General Manager
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 115645
Email: jeffrey.ivan@e-leran.com

Kelly Hendershot

Kelly Hendershot
Director of Sales
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105646
Email: kelly.hendershot@e-leran.com

Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney
National Account Manager
Phone: 904.463.6742
Email: michael.mooney@e-leran.com

Jill Humphrey

Jill Humphrey
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105253
Email: jill.humphrey@e-leran.com

Amy Nugent

Amy Nugent
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105256
Email: amy.nugent@e-leran.com

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105254
Email: jennifer.reed@e-leran.com

Suzan Bollenbach

Suzan Bollenbach
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105148
Email: suzan.bollenbach@e-leran.com

Michelle Petrey

Michelle Petrey
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105251
Email: michelle.petrey@e-leran.com

Denise Yarbrough

Denise Yarbrough
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105265
Email: denise.yarbrough@e-leran.com

Tom Cheatham

Tom Cheatham
Field Sales Professional, Southeast
Phone: 904.252.7112
Email: tom.cheatham@e-leran.com

Clayton Pridgen

Clayton Pridgen
Field Sales Professional, Carolinas
Phone: 919.239.9698
Email: clayton.pridgen@e-leran.com

Dan Messett

Dan Messett
Field Sales Professional, Northeast
Phone: 717.353.0665
Email: dan.messett@e-leran.com

Mark Smith

Mark Smith
Field Sales Professional, Texas
Phone: 512.318.1840
Email: mark.smith@e-leran.com

John Edden

John Edden
Lead Technical Product Support
Phone: 877.440.1906
Email: john.edden@e-leran.com

April Williams

April Williams
Strategic Account Manager
Phone: 800.727.1000, Ext. 105258
Email: april.williams@e-leran.com